No-Nonsense Networking for Business Professionals

For Bad A$$ Businesses!

Our Professional Business Members

Tina Estes - Tina Time Office Solutions

Tina Estes
Tina Time Office Solutions

Favorite Color - Blue, no Red, wait I like Black, oh, but pink is so nice, uhhh yellow is sunny and warm, brown, brown is good and reliable. Can you tell I just love color, any color!!

Favorite Number - 22 because its an even number, I like the way it sounds, I like writing it.

Favorite Movie - I don't really have any 1 favorite movie. My favorite genre is RomCom, or Comedy, I also like musicals and suspense/thrillers but not the gross, bloody type.(Speed with Keanu Reeves and Sandra Bullock was great!)

What is one good tip you could give for organizing an office? - When organizing an office, choose a strategy.  I think that is the most difficult part of the process.  It's also the catalyst for the process itself.

Where were you born? - I was born at Overlake Hospital in Bellevue and have never lived outside of King County. Pretty boring, right??

How long have been in the industry you are in? - I've always worked in a support or admin/office manager capacity. I took my experience and new skills (from Bellevue College, graduated in 2016 with an AA in Business Technology with several certificates, member of Phi Theta Kappa National Honor Society) and began Tina Time Office Solutions in 2016.

Do you have children or pets? - I have both! Son # 1 turning 37 later this week, son #2 turning 34 three weeks later, a Step-daughter whom I adore who lives and works in the greater LA area and a Daughter who just turned 17 in March. I don't have a family tree, I have a family bush! We have three cats and a dog and our tenant also has a dog.

What is your favorite part of your business? - Working with people, helping them discover new ways to be more efficient and productive. Helping them resolve problems that contribute to the business as a whole.

Do you have any hobbies? - I like sewing, baking, cooking reading, all when I have the time. 

Tell me about your family - My husband and I have been married for nearly 6 years but we've been together for almost 17! I'm an only child and active in many different things. I was a dancer until the age of 15 and was also in Job's Daughters (a Past Majority Member) affiliated with the Masonic Order, and was in the Drama club. My parents built their home on the Pine Lake Plateau in 1961, they have both now passed and I sold the home in 2018.

Back to Our Members